Hyperterminal Linux

Talk about your replica, what you have done and what you use it for

Hyperterminal Linux

Postby Toolkitman » Jun Sun 12, 2011 3:30 pm

Hi Linux Users,
there is a program similar to windows Hyperterminal for linux? I have used minicom but seems it lacks some function i need to run the replica 1.

:cry:
User avatar
Toolkitman
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Jul Mon 12, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: Venice,Italy

Re: Hyperterminal Linux

Postby rwiker » Jun Thu 16, 2011 5:41 am

I find it hard to believe that minicom lacks anything that HyperTerminal has :-)

What exactly are you looking for?
rwiker
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Apr Mon 12, 2010 5:06 pm

Re: Hyperterminal Linux

Postby Toolkitman » Jun Fri 24, 2011 9:13 am

I have to set everything to make works the replica 1 TE with standard serial port or with multi i/o board.
User avatar
Toolkitman
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Jul Mon 12, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: Venice,Italy


Return to replica 1 General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron